Follow us


Composition and Structure the AFOCSC

The Board of directors consists of nine voting members and three non-voting members.  The Board includes eight presidents, or their delegates, from school boards that are regular members of L’AFOCSC.  Non-voting members include the responsible Bishop, one student trustee and members of the executive.

Together, the province’s French Catholic boards are responsible for delivering programs to approximately 65,000 students in Ontario.  All of the boards – from the smallest to the largest, are working to improve Catholic education.

Regular Members